Welcome To Our Club

The mission of the Golden Saints Youth Football and Cheerleading Association is to provide a SAFE & FUN football experience where players can learn the fundamentals of football. We want players to learn what it takes to be part of a team and fill a role necessary for the player and the team to succeed. We hope that after the season is over each player has become a better football player, but more importantly a better person!

– President

Pedro Rosario - Co-President

Dave Brett - Co-President

732-609-7388
Dbrett8@optonline.net

Scott Schaefer - Vice President

908-313-8522
inkfiend36@gmail.com

Peter Hicks - Football Commissioner

908-296-9480
phicks26@gmail.com

Mark Roche - Assistant Football Commissioner

732-500-8693
menace703@gmail.com

Nick Shine - Assistant Football Commissioner

732-439-2764
Nshine78@yahoo.com

Lenore Roige - Cheer Coordinator

732-996-8712
Lenoreroige@aol.com

Maggie Rosario - Assistant Cheer Coordinator

908-217-7895
magpie74@comcast.net

Linda Ruck - Assistant Treasurer

732-841-5194
Ldruck70@gmail.com

Michele Pikula - Treasurer

732-718-1804
Mpikulaprs@gmail.com

Jill Roche - Assistant Treasurer

732-258-6802
maag0919@gmail.com

Ryan Hynes Corresponding Secretary

908-307-7780
rhynes7677@gmail.com

Tara Palmero - Recording Secretary

Barry Ruck - Trustee - Social Media Director

732-710-5869
baruck64@gmail.com